Districts of Karnataka

There are 31 Districts in Karnataka There are 31 districts in Karnataka as of 2021. DISTRICTS OF KARNATAKA [31] 1. Bagalkote ಬಾಗಲಕೋಟೆ Established on 15 August 1997 Locate on Map 2. Bangalore Urban ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ನಗರ Established on 1 November 1956 Locate on Map 3. Bangalore Rural ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಗ್ರಾಮಾಂತರ Established on 15 August 1986 Locate on… read more »

How many Billionaires are there in India ?

There are 140+ Billionaires in India. As of September 2021 there are around 140 recognized billionaires in India. Oil and Gas, Software Industry, Retail, Construction, Pharmaceuticals, Steel business being some the important sectors through which billionaires are getting millions and billions of money. There are 1007 people whose net worth is more then 1000 crore… read more »