List of Airports in Andhra Pradesh

There are currently 7 operational airports or airstrips in Andhra Pradesh.

Kadapa Kadapa Airport Domestic
Kurnool Kurnool Airport Domestic
Puttaparthi Sri Sathya Sai Airport Private
Rajahmundry Rajahmundry Airport Domestic
Tirupati Tirupati Airport International
Vijayawada Vijayawada Airport International
Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam International Airport International

Closed Airports

  • Donakonda Airport
  • Nagarjuna Sagar Airport

Upcoming Airports

  • Kuppam Airport
  • Nellore Airport
  • Bhogapuram Airport


So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.