List of Airports in Arunachal Pradesh

There are currently 7 operational airports / airstrips in Arunachal Pradesh.

AlongAlong AirportDefence
MechukaMechuka Advanced Landing GroundDefence
PasighatPasighat AirportDomestic
TawangTawang Airforce StationDefence
TezuTezu AirportDomestic
TutingTuting Advanced Landing GroundDefence
WalongWalong Advanced Landing GroundDefence

Closed Airports

  • Daporijo Airport
  • Ziro Airport

Upcoming Airports

  • Itanagar Airport


So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.