List of Airports in Assam

There are currently 9 operational airports / airstrips in Assam.

ChabuaChabua Air Force StationDefence
DhubriRupsi AirportDomestic
DibrugarhDibrugarh AirportDomestic
Doom DoomaSookerating Air Force StationDefence
GuwahatiLokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International AirportInternational
JorhatJorhat AirportDomestic
North LakhimpurLilabari AirportDomestic
SilcharSilchar AirportDomestic
TezpurTezpur AirportDomestic

Closed Airports

  • Dinjan Airfield
  • Ledo Airfield
  • Shella Airport


So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.