List of Airports in Maharashtra

There are currently 27 functional Airports/ Airstrips in Maharashtra

Aamby Valley CityAamby Valley AirportPrivate
AmravatiAmravati AirportMIDC
AurangabadAurangabad AirportDomestic
BaramatiBaramati AirportMIDC
ChandrapurChandrapur AirportMADC
DhuleDhule AirportMADC
GondiaGondia AirportDomestic
JalgaonJalgaon AirportDomestic
KaradKarad AirportMADC
KolhapurChhatrapati Rajaram Maharaj AirportDomestic
LaturLatur AirportMIDC
MumbaiChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International AirportInternational
MumbaiJuhu AerodromeDomestic
NagpurDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International AirportInternational
NandedShri Guru Gobind Singh Ji AirportDomestic
NashikGandhinagar AirportDefence
OsmanabadOsmanabad AirportMADC
PunePune AirportCustoms
PuneHadapsar AirportDomestic
RatnagiriRatnagiri AirportDefence
ShirdiShirdi AirportDomestic
ShirpurShirpur AirstripPrivate
SindhudurgSindhudurg AirportDomestic
SolapurSolapur AirportDomestic
YavatmalYavatmal AirportDomestic

Closed Airport –

  • Akola Airport
  • Kalyan Airport

Upcoming Airport –

  • Chandrapur Greenfield Airport
  • Navi Mumbai International Airport
  • Chhatrapati Sambhaji Raje International Airport


So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.