List of Airports in Uttar Pradesh

There are currently 20 functional Airports in Uttar Pradesh

AgraAgra AirportDomestic
AkbarpurAkbarpur AirstripPrivate
AllahabadAllahabad AirportDomestic
BareillyBareilly AirportDomestic
EtawahSaifai AirstripPrivate
FarrukhabadMohammadabad AirstripPrivate
GhaziabadHindon AirportDomestic
GhazipurAndhau AirstripPrivate
GorakhpurGorakhpur AirportDomestic
KanpurKanpur AirportDomestic
KanpurFlight Laboratory, IIT KanpurPrivate
Kanpur DehatMarhamtabad AirstripPrivate
KushinagarKushinagar International AirportInternational
Lakhimpur KheriPalia AirstripPrivate
LucknowChaudhary Charan Singh International AirportInternational
LucknowLucknow Air Force StationDefence
MeerutDr. Bhimrao Ambedkar AirstripPrivate
RaebareliFursatganj AirfieldPrivate
SultanpurAmhat AirstripPrivate
VaranasiLal Bahadur Shastri International AirportInternational

Closed Airports –

  • Kanpur Civil Aerodrome

Upcoming Airports –

  • Aligarh Airport
  • Ayodhya Airport
  • Azamgarh Airport
  • Chitrakoot Airport
  • Jhansi Airport
  • Lalitpur Airport
  • Moradabad Airport
  • Noida International Airport
  • Sarsawa Airport
  • Sravasti Airport
  • Muirpur Airport


So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.