List of Airports in West Bengal

There are currently 11 functional Airports in West Bengal

AsansolBurnpur AirportPrivate
BalurghatBalurghat AirportDomestic
BarrackporeBarrackpore Air Force StationDefence
BehalaBehala AirportDomestic
Cooch BeharCooch Behar AirportDomestic
Durgapur, AsansolKazi Nazrul Islam AirportDomestic
HasimaraHasimara Air Force StationDefence
KharagpurKalikunda Air Force StationDefence
KolkataNetaji Subhas Chandra Bose International AirportInternational
PanagarhPanagarh AirportDefence
SiliguriBagdogra International AirportInternational

Closed Airports –

  • Kanchrapara Airfield
  • Malda Airport
  • Charra Airfield


So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.