karnataka - Eronomy

List of Airports in Karnataka

 There are currently 14 functional Airports / Airstrips in Karnataka Upcoimg Airports – Bijapur Airport Hassan Airport Karwar Airport Raichur Airport Shivamogga Airport

Emblem of Karnataka

Emblem of Karnataka State of India Karnataka State’s Emblem Emblem of Karnataka is the official state emblem of Karnataka of India. This Emblem was derived or based on the Official Emblem of Kingdom of Mysore. The motto of the emblem states in devanagari script as सत्यमेव जयते (Satya Meva Jayate) which literally means ” Truth… read more »

Districts of Karnataka

There are 31 Districts in Karnataka There are 31 districts in Karnataka as of 2021. DISTRICTS OF KARNATAKA [31] 1. Bagalkote ಬಾಗಲಕೋಟೆ Established on 15 August 1997 Locate on Map 2. Bangalore Urban ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ನಗರ Established on 1 November 1956 Locate on Map 3. Bangalore Rural ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಗ್ರಾಮಾಂತರ Established on 15 August 1986 Locate on… read more »